Main

2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 1

New Years Day - Bank Closed

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King Day - Bank Closed

Monday, February 19

Presidents Day - Bank Closed

Friday, March 30

Good Friday - Bank Closed

Monday, May 28 

Memorial Day - Bank Closed

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day - Bank Closed

Monday, September 3

Labor Day - Bank Closed

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day - (observed) - Bank Closed

Wednesday, November 21

Day before Thanksgiving Day - All offices close at 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day - Bank Closed

Friday, November 23

Black Friday - Close at Noon

Monday, December 24

Christmas Eve - Close at 11:00 AM

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day - Closed

Monday, December 31

New Year's Eve - Close at 3:00 PM

 

* - Only Online and Voice Banking transfer capabilities will work on closed days.