Main

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1

New Years Day - Bank Closed

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King Day - Bank Closed

Monday, February 18

Presidents Day - Bank Closed

Friday, April 19

Good Friday - Bank Closed

Monday, May 27 

Memorial Day - Bank Closed

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day - Bank Closed

Monday, September 2

Labor Day - Bank Closed

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day - Bank Closed

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day - Bank Closed

Friday, November 29

Black Friday - Close at Noon

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve - Close at Noon

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day - Closed

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve - Close at 3:00 PM

 

* - Only Online and Voice Banking transfer capabilities will work on closed days.